Just give me 20 minutes a day 

imageStatistics show that running just 20 minutes a day can increase your life span. http://healthyliving.azcentral.com/running-20-minutes-day-burn-fat-15270.html

I have implemented this routine into my life and I make sure no matter what even if it’s midnight I get off my ass and run like nobody is watching. People around the neighborhood love to stare at someone running in the middle of the night but it has yet to cause me anything but good except I did almost get sprayed by a skunk earlier tonight.

Point being that we only get one life, one chance- most of the time anyway.. So I don’t want to be one of those people who turn 40 and say “I wish I had done more to take care of myself” and on that note I hope you’ll try it!

2 thoughts on “Just give me 20 minutes a day 

Leave a Reply

